Administrative Contacts


Dr. PeterChris Okpala
Dr. PeterChris Okpala
Founder/Chancellor
peterchris.okpala@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Sandra Okpala
Dr. Sandra Okpala
Co-Founder
sandra.okpala@charisma.edu.eu
 Dr. William Martin Sloane
Dr. William Martin Sloane
President/CEO
president@charisma.edu.eu
Dana-Marie Ramjit
Dana-Marie Ramjit, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President for Students Affairs
dana-marie.ramjit@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Brock Hancock
Dr. Brock Hancock
Chief Academic Officer & Provost
provost@charisma.edu.eu
Jason Cade, PhD
Jason Cade, PhD
Chief Financial Officer
jason.cade@charisma.edu.eu
Deen Ibrahim
Deen Ibrahim, Ph.D
Senior Vice President for Enrollment & Marketing
deen.ibrahim@charisma.edu.eu
	Zemeer Nayar Padikkal, Ph.D.
Zemeer Nayar Padikkal, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion
zemeer.padikkal@charisma.edu.eu
Stephen Shum, Ph.D.
Stephen Shum, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for University Advancement
stephen.shum@charisma.edu.eu
Ehab EL Shamy, Ph.D.
Ehab EL Shamy, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for International Programs
ehab.shamy@charisma.edu.eu
Charles Anosike
Dr. Charles Anosike
Senior Vice President for International Cooperation
charles.anosike@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Chinyere Christiana Okpala Chukwuka
Dr. Chinyere Christiana Okpala Chukwuka
Dean, School of Law
chinyere.chukwuka@charisma.edu.eu
John Wallaart, Ph.D.
John Wallaart, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Health Sciences
john.wallaart@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. La'Sondrick Bridges
Dr. La'Sondrick Bridges
Dean, School of Business
lasondrick.bridges@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Yahia Frances
Dr. Yahia Frances
Dean, School of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
yahia.frances@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Anne Wade
Anne Wade, Ed.D., Ph.D
Dean, School of Education
anne.wade@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Kristi Dean
Dr. Kristi Dean
CARI Committee Chair
kristi.dean@charisma.edu.eu
Ashley Hussain
Ashley Hussain, MHA, DBAc
Director of Student Support Center
ashley.hussain@charisma.edu.eu

Rockkeslande Perard
Graduate Admissions and Records Specialist
rockkeslande.perard@charisma.edu.eu

Cristina Jean
Registrar - In Training
cristina.jean@charisma.edu.eu

Frandeline Baptiste
Undergraduate Admissions and Records Specialist
frandeline.baptiste@charisma.edu.eu

Elizabeth Martinez
Faculty & Student Assistant
elizabeth.martinez@charisma.edu.eu
Gregory Fant, Ph.D.
Gregory Fant, Ph.D.
IRB Chair
gregory.fant@charisma.edu.eu
irb@charisma.edu.eu
Edmund Koh
Edmund Koh, Ph.D
Director of Business Articulations
edmund.koh@charisma.edu.eu
Andrea Faè, Ph.D.
Andrea Faè, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Business Articulations
andrea.fae@charisma.edu.eu
Princess Ivy Samaco
Princess Ivy Samaco
Accounting Services Specialist
princess.samaco@charisma.edu.eu

Zelma Hernandez
Students' Accounting Specialist
zelma.hernandez@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Stacy Nwodo
Dr. Stacy Nwodo
Academic Advisor
stacy.nwodo@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Surya Peerzada
Dr. Surya Peerzada
Academic Advisor
dr.peerzada@charisma.edu.eu
Rozan Mhanna
Rozan Mhanna
Academic Advisor
rozan.mhanna@charisma.edu.eu
Jennifer Anyanwu
Jennifer Anyanwu
Academic Advisor
jennifer.anyanwu@charisma.edu.eu
Alice Wong
Alice Wong
Admissions Counselor
wong.alice@charisma.edu.eu
Sreejish E.B
Sreejish E.B
Admissions Counselor
sreejish@charisma.edu.eu
Shahan Shah
Shahan Shah
Marketing Assistant
shahan.shah@charisma.edu.eu