Administrative Contacts


Dr. PeterChris Okpala
Dr. PeterChris Okpala
Founder/Chancellor
peterchris.okpala@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Sandra Okpala
Dr. Sandra Okpala
Co-Founder
sandra.okpala@charisma.edu.eu
 Dr. William Martin Sloane
Dr. William Martin Sloane
President/CEO
william.sloane@charisma.edu.eu
president@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Brock Hancock
Dr. Brock Hancock
Chief Academic Officer & Provost Interim Dean, School of Education Faculty Lead
brock.hancock@charisma.edu.eu
provost@charisma.edu.eu
Jason Cade
Jason Cade
Chief Financial Officer
jason.cade@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Bethlehem Hailu DeJene
Dr. Bethlehem Hailu DeJene
Senior Vice President of Assessments
bethlehem.dejene@charisma.edu.eu
Rev. Fr. Raymond Copp, SSC, PhD
Rev. Fr. Raymond Copp, SSC, PhD
Executive Vice President for Student Affairs and Counseling Services
Raymond.copp@charisma.edu.eu
	Zemeer Nayar Padikkal, Ph.D.
Zemeer Nayar Padikkal, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Enrollment Management
zemeer.padikkal@charisma.edu.eu
Stephen Shum, Ph.D.
Stephen Shum, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for University Advancement
stephen.shum@charisma.edu.eu
Jason Cade
Jason Cade
Senior Vice President for Internal Quality System
jason.cade@charisma.edu.eu
Ehab EL Shamy, Ph.D.
Ehab EL Shamy, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for International Programs
ehab.shamy@charisma.edu.eu
Charles Anosike
Dr. Charles Anosike
Senior Vice President for International Cooperation
charles.anosike@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Chinyere Christiana Okpala Chukwuka
Dr. Chinyere Christiana Okpala Chukwuka
Dean, School of Law
Senior Vice President for Human Resources Management
chinyere.chukwuka@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. La'Sondrick Bridges
Dr. La'Sondrick Bridges
Interim Dean, School of Business
lasondrick.bridges@charisma.edu.eu
Rev. Fr. Alex C. Nnaukwu, PhD
Rev. Fr. Alex C. Nnaukwu, PhD
Dean, School of Philosophy and Religion
alex.nnaukwu@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Katheryn Sullivan-Ham
Dr. Katheryn Sullivan-Ham
Dean, School of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
katheryn.sullivan-ham@charisma.edu.eu
John Wallaart, Ph.D.
John Wallaart, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Health Sciences
john.wallaart@charisma.edu.eu
Rajin Ramjit, MBA
Rajin Ramjit, MBA
Director for the Center of Teaching & Learning
rajin.ramjit@charisma.edu.eu

Rockkeslande Perard
Associate Registrar and Records Specialist
rockkeslande.perard@charisma.edu.eu
registrar@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Anita Abbott
Dr. Anita Abbott
CARI Executive Committee Chair
anita.abbott@charisma.edu.eu
Gregory Fant, Ph.D.
Gregory Fant, Ph.D.
IRB Chair
gregory.fant@charisma.edu.eu
irb@charisma.edu.eu
Dana-Marie Ramjit
Dana-Marie Ramjit, Ph.D.
Director of Library & Academic Writing Center
library@charisma.edu.eu
awc@charisma.edu.eu
Haval Dalo
Haval Dalo, DBA
Director of Marketing
haval.dalo@charisma.edu.eu
Edmund Khor
Edmund Khor, MBA
Director of Business Articulations
edmund.khor@charisma.edu.eu
Myriame Hernandez Chery
Myriame Hernandez Chery
Director of Students' Accounting
myriame.chery@charisma.edu.eu
Dr. Stacy Nwodo
Dr. Stacy Nwodo
Admissions Counselor
stacy.nwodo@charisma.edu.eu